Lost your password? Simply go to your Store Admin, and hit the "Forgot Password" link. You can then reset your store password (which is also the same as this password!)

Latest Updates
Store Administration Outage on 22nd April 2015
Posted by IncomeShops Support Team on 22 April 2015 11:03 AM

We are having some maintenance to users Administration areas on April 22nd 2015 at the following time:

12pm-5pm BST
4am - 9am PT
7am - 12pm ET

This will mean that you are unable to access your store administration system for a period of up to five hours.

Please note that your main store will still work successfully, and anyone visiting your website can still purchase products as normal.

Please check back for any further updates.

Read more »

Welcome to your New Help Desk!
Posted by James Lawford on 03 February 2014 10:39 AM

Here at IncomeShops, we're looking to constantly improve our training and support, and as a result of customer feedback, we have introduced a brand new HelpDesk! 

You can access your Help via your Admin, using your store username and password to login (that's right, no need to enter a separate username and password!) - or you can visit http://support.incomeshops.com at any time from any device!

The bonus of our new Help Desk ticket interface include:

  • Live Chat for Plus, Pro and Premium Members within your Store Admin
  • Have your Live Chat History accessible within your Help Desk
  • Get answers via our Knowledgebase even before you ask the question!
  • Quick and easy interface, and no separate Help Desk login required!

We will archive any existing tickets over on the previous Customer Portal, but bear in mind that you will no longer be able to send in new tickets via this system!

Thank you for your patience!  We hope to hear from you soon!

Read more »